A dream come true!

romper esquemas

Quote – “Take the challenge! Do not stay with the desire to know what would happen, get out, live, take the chances, because  if success can be enjoyed, then lessons are learned from mistakes.”

A dream begins as an idea, until we take the first steps to make it come true. It takes time, sometimes more than expected, also frustrations, however, in the end we get invaded by immense joy when we can finally see that dream realized.

I had made a lot of mistakes throughout my life, but I have also acquired great learnings from each of them. Today I can say that I am not the same person I used to be some months ago, and that every situation I face is a challenge that changes me more and more every day. The road is not easy, but it becomes interesting when I try to enjoy every moment and every second.

If you ask me today, I would definitely do some things different, in the end everything is experience & learning; that changed me and transformed me deeply. I am thankful for the opportunity I have, doing what I love the most, what I am most passionate about that brings happiness and joy to my life: traveling, writing and taking photos.

Here in this blog I can share with you about my experiences during the trips I had done , the countries I have traveled, even the most incredible destinations in my own country that I love (Mexico), and the countries that I haven’t visited yet, but are in my great list of “things to do”, talk about my experiences and give travel advices to those who ask for it.

The best thing about all my travels and what I enjoy the most is the people I met and with whom I share every experience, every moment and every adventure, they evoke the deepest and most sincere feelings about the places and countries I visit, transforming them into extraordinary memories .

About Andrea Carbax

Mexicana mochilera y viajera, voluntariados alrededor del mundo, adicta a viajar. Mis pasiones: la música, escribir, la naturaleza, la fiesta, la fotografía, el arte y la cultura. Mexican backpacker World Traveller, volunteering, #worldpacker addict. My passions: writing, music, dancing, nature, photography, arts & culture, party, travel. - "The best human quality is that of becoming unstoppable, and you become unstoppable by refusing to quit no matter what happens" - "Follow your dreams until they become true, fight for what you want in life and just make it happen!!" - "Travel is the only thing you buy that makes you richer" 😍
This entry was posted in Southeast Asia, Travel the world. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

