Sunday Post – Road


Road to Nowhere, Endless Road… ?

Today I feel wounded, today I feel hurted,
*”Tell me the words to say,
The road to take…
To find the way back to your heart,
What can I do, to get to you,
And find a way back to your heart”.

Loving you is an endless road,
Takes me to nowhere,
I never know where I’m standing,
Never know whats coming next?
You are so unpredictable & cute,
Always flirting with other girls,
You never give me my place,
I never know where I’m standing,
Never know what’ll come next?
You are my endless road,
Your love, my road to nowhere.

To love again,
To trust you again,
You must show some respect,
You must show you care,
I’m not your game,
I won’t wait, I wont stand,
I shall NOT trust you again.

You are my endless road,
Your love, my road to nowhere.

*Source: Back your heart
*Author: Back Street Boys

About Andrea Carbax

Mexicana mochilera y viajera, voluntariados alrededor del mundo, adicta a viajar. Mis pasiones: la música, escribir, la naturaleza, la fiesta, la fotografía, el arte y la cultura. Mexican backpacker World Traveller, volunteering, #worldpacker addict. My passions: writing, music, dancing, nature, photography, arts & culture, party, travel. - "The best human quality is that of becoming unstoppable, and you become unstoppable by refusing to quit no matter what happens" - "Follow your dreams until they become true, fight for what you want in life and just make it happen!!" - "Travel is the only thing you buy that makes you richer" 😍
This entry was posted in Passion & Reflection and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Sunday Post – Road

  1. jakesprinter says:

    Excellent post Andrea I really love it,Thanks for sharing 🙂

  2. Nicely said in your poem … and … very nice way to approach the challenge.

    • */-)ndr¡X* says:

      Thanks a lot for your words, truly appreciate them, and welcome to my blog,
      By the way I liked yours as well 🙂

      Have a great day! 😀
      And I’ll be looking forward to read you jejeje

  3. adinparadise says:

    This is so beautiful, but very sad, Andrea. Wishing you a very happy week ahead. 😉

    • */-)ndr¡X* says:

      Thanks a lot my friend, the same to you too 🙂
      Poetry is like music for my soul, the most beautiful expresion of love and life itself jejeje

      Also wish to you the best week! 😀

Leave a Reply

