Sunshine Award

Sunshine Award

As I promissed once, here are my answers, as we say in spanish “Lo prometido es deuda” , “What is promissed is debt”.

This award I received it from 2 of my blog followers & Friends, who I appreciate. They also have a very nice piece of work and blog. I recomend you a lot to check them out, you won’t regret, Mind Blur and  imexited are 2 excelente bloggers as well, and they have wonderfull poems, stories, and images as well. Thanks to both of them for this award is an honor for me and my blog to receive it.

The Rules:

1) Include the award Logo(s) in a post or in your blog.
2) Answer 10 question about your self.
3) Nominate 10 to 12 other fabulous bloggers.
4) Link your nominees to the post and comment on their blog, letting them know about the award.
5) Share the love and link the person who nominated you.

The Questions:

  1. What is your Favorite color? blue & Green
  2. What is your favorite animal?  Dogs
  3. What is your favorite non-alcoholic drink?  Piña-Colada
  4. Do you prefer Facebook or Twitter?  Facebook
  5. What’s your passion?  Music & Dancing, everything about nature, trips & Gobal Warming, volunteering wiht NGO’s, all environmental issues
  6. What’s your Favourite pattern? Hmmm?
  7. Do you prefer giving or getting presents?  Both, depending on ocasion
  8. What’s your favourite number? Seven 7
  9. Favourite day of the week? Saturday
  10. Favorite flower? Tulips & Sunflowers

My Nominations will go for:

  1. dadirridreaming
  2. Jake Printers
  3. Simple Charming
  4. This man’s Journey
  5. Words with purpose
  6. Just Ramblin
  7. Cobbies69
  8. Chronicles of Illusions
  9. Journey Back to Words
  10. Holistic Living For YP
About Andrea Carbax

Mexicana mochilera y viajera, voluntariados alrededor del mundo, adicta a viajar. Mis pasiones: la música, escribir, la naturaleza, la fiesta, la fotografía, el arte y la cultura. Mexican backpacker World Traveller, volunteering, #worldpacker addict. My passions: writing, music, dancing, nature, photography, arts & culture, party, travel. - "The best human quality is that of becoming unstoppable, and you become unstoppable by refusing to quit no matter what happens" - "Follow your dreams until they become true, fight for what you want in life and just make it happen!!" - "Travel is the only thing you buy that makes you richer" 😍
This entry was posted in Awards and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

21 Responses to Sunshine Award

  1. dadirri7 says:

    thank you so much for your lovely award, i really appreciate your thoughtfulness! my favorite colours are blue and green too 🙂

  2. Jo Bryant says:

    Thanks so much for thinking of me and congrats yourself.

  3. Thanks so much! : ) Love that expression, ‘What is promised is debt’.

  4. imexcited says:

    Thank you for the kind words my friend! Have a great day!

  5. Sonel says:

    Congrats sweetie and well deserved! 🙂
    Love your answers and great nominations. 🙂
    *hugs*

  6. Congratulations again Andrea! You have a great blog and deserve it! Also, congrats to the other bloggers mentioned here. 🙂

    I really enjoyed reading your answers to the questions. And thanks again my friend for thinking of my blog. I’m honored to have you as my blogging friend. “Hasta Luego!” 🙂

  7. amira says:

    number 7 ey 🙂
    nice. nice answers. I wish you all the best with you volunteering … it’s rewarding in its way isn’t it? 🙂

    • */-)ndr¡X* says:

      Yeah! I also think that, specially because environmental issues are my passion, so that’s why I enjoy them that much, I feel like making a small difference is ALL diference at all 😉

      Have a great day!

  8. Congratulations. Your post does bring a happy sunshine to it’s readers. Thank you for sharing this award. It is a beautiful one and I’m honored my friend. take care.

  9. cobbies69 says:

    I have just updated my post for your lovely award, but I have had to cheat a little, how ever I do hope it is ok with you. my link to this post is …
    http://cobbies69.wordpress.com/2012/04/16/sunshine-award/
    Please accept my sincerest thanks and am truly honoured…..

    • */-)ndr¡X* says:

      Hey my friend!
      For me is ok 😀 indeed changing the rules of the game turns to be in almost all the cases more challenging so go for it! jejeje
      Have a great day! And thanks a lot for your post. 😉

  10. cobbies69 says:

    PS, my award widget is click linked to your site…

Leave a Reply

