Kreativ Blogger

Kreative Blogger

Image

I woudl like to thank Sonel for always encouraging us all here in word press to new challenges so I’ll take her challenge and here is my “Kreativ Photo”  from my own gallery, which I hope you all enjoy.

The Kreativ Blogger award comes with the following rules:

1. You must thank the person who has given you the award.
2. Copy the logo and place it on your blog.
3. Link the person who has nominated you for the award.
4. Name 7 things about yourself that people might find interesting.
5. Nominate 7 other Kreativ Bloggers.
6. Post links to the 7 blogs you nominate.
7. Leave a comment on which of the blogs to let them know they have been nominated.

Here are 7 personal facts about myself:
Well, well… as I already promisse to you all, here are the 7 facts about myself, hope you enjoy

  1. I love nature in all its forms and presentations
  2. I’m a global warming-ecological-naturalist volunteer activist love participating in activities if you want to know a little more about the NGO’s I follow here are some of their links, very interesting btw (Greenpeace, 350.0rg, Naturalia, ProNatura, Ecolideres, WWF)
  3. I enjoy a lot museums, expositions, art, music & dancing
  4. I love traveling, camping, and meeting new people
  5. My favorite color is blue
  6. I’m very close to my family and friends, enjoy having them around or just going out for a beer or to the cinema
  7. I’m about to finish university, and… honestly, I don’t know yet what I’m doing next… Considering I got some options, but deciding sometimes is not that simple specially about future! jajaja

So there you go, jejeje 7 things about myself 😉

7 Kreativ Bloggers:

These 7 Bloggers I nominated are some of the best blogs I know, and if you got the time to look at them you will not regret, thanks a lot for you all, because you make of word press something worth trying. Congratulations for your humor, images, posts, writing,  experiences, but most of all for encouraging others to keep writing. Enjoy, you well diserve it! 😀

  1. dadirridreaming because I love all the photos and articles
  2. Jake Printers for always encouraging us with his challenges and his incredible animations
  3. Simple Charming because I like the photos, the humor, and your writing
  4. This man’s Journey because happiness is found in everyday life amaizing pictures
  5. Words with purpose excelent videos, images and most of all good ideas
  6. Mindblur  because I always like your humor and joy in your writing
  7. latebloomerbuds because I love the bauty shown through flowers and nature excelent images and photos


About Andrea Carbax

Mexicana mochilera y viajera, voluntariados alrededor del mundo, adicta a viajar. Mis pasiones: la música, escribir, la naturaleza, la fiesta, la fotografía, el arte y la cultura. Mexican backpacker World Traveller, volunteering, #worldpacker addict. My passions: writing, music, dancing, nature, photography, arts & culture, party, travel. - "The best human quality is that of becoming unstoppable, and you become unstoppable by refusing to quit no matter what happens" - "Follow your dreams until they become true, fight for what you want in life and just make it happen!!" - "Travel is the only thing you buy that makes you richer" 😍
This entry was posted in Awards and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

20 Responses to Kreativ Blogger

  1. imexcited says:

    Congratulations!

  2. dadirri7 says:

    Yes congratulations andrea! you deserve this lovely award!!! and thank you so much for passing it on to me, you are very generous, i am so glad you enjoy my blog 😀

  3. Sonel says:

    Congrats hon and I just love your Kreativ Logo! It’s gorgeous! Well done! 🙂
    *hugs*

    • */-)ndr¡X* says:

      Thanks to you Sonel!
      For, as already say, encouraging us to keep writing, for being innovative and so humorous, thanks a lot!! 😀

      And also congratulations for you too 😉

  4. amira says:

    that’s a very creative image. I like that 🙂

    and where is your 7 facts 😆
    i have been clicking on that 😆

    anyways, thanks for considering me for the award. humbles me to know that you think so highly of mindblur to include it among your SEVEN 😀
    and the rest of the nominees are also my favorites. great choice 😀

  5. Pingback: Kreativ & 7×7 Link /əˈwôrd/ « MindBlur

  6. Congrats Andrea on your well deserved award! AND, thank you so very much for including me in your nominees. I am in great company! Margie

    • */-)ndr¡X* says:

      I will say the same my friend I’m very grateful to have meet bloggers as you 7 nice work all, and excelent company and friends!

      Thanks a lot for your words! 😉

  7. jakesprinter says:

    Congratulation Andrea you deserve to have it my friend
    more power to your blog and thanks for nominating me I really appreciate it 🙂

    • */-)ndr¡X* says:

      Thanks to you Jake, your blog also deserves it, you have done a very nice work, and always keeps us surpprising.

      Thanks for your words, and for your writing also 😉

  8. Congratulations my friend! You deserve it! Also, congrats to the other bloggers mentioned here. And thanks very much for thinking of my blog. 🙂

  9. What can be more beautiful than starting the day with a wonderful award.Thank you.I’m honored.Have a blessed day.

  10. Pingback: Kreativity, Rewarded! « shanjeniah

Leave a Reply

