Genuine Blogger Award

This award I received from MindBlur
Not sure if there are any rules or not for this award.

So, I like to pass it and I am assuming I can, to any number of people I want.
The following blogs I choose, I totally feel and agree these bloggers without doubt and without question qualify for the Genuine Award.

About Andrea Carbax

Mexicana mochilera y viajera, voluntariados alrededor del mundo, adicta a viajar. Mis pasiones: la música, escribir, la naturaleza, la fiesta, la fotografía, el arte y la cultura. Mexican backpacker World Traveller, volunteering, #worldpacker addict. My passions: writing, music, dancing, nature, photography, arts & culture, party, travel. - "The best human quality is that of becoming unstoppable, and you become unstoppable by refusing to quit no matter what happens" - "Follow your dreams until they become true, fight for what you want in life and just make it happen!!" - "Travel is the only thing you buy that makes you richer" 😍
This entry was posted in Awards and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

28 Responses to Genuine Blogger Award

  1. amira says:

    Thank you */-)ndr¡X* 🙂
    This was totally unexpected 😀

  2. Jo Bryant says:

    Thank you !!! I am so…grateful you thought of me.
    🙂

  3. Arjun Sharma says:

    thanks andrea 🙂

  4. Aw, this is awesome!

  5. jakesprinter says:

    Your so kind for sharing me this award my friend I accept and I really appreciate it much …jake

    • */-)ndr¡X* says:

      You know I like your work very much, specially the images 🙂 Keep doing sucha a great work! And thanks for encouraging people to keep writing, people like me for example jejeje 😀

      Have a great week!!

  6. gethappy says:

    Thank you, I am humbled by this nomination.Your writing certainly deserves this nomination.Cheers

  7. Pingback: EE.UU. no se atreve a lanzar un ataque sobre Irán « rictvagencianoticias

  8. Muchas gracias!! I am so grateful for the award .. have a beautiful day!!

    • */-)ndr¡X* says:

      You are welcome! Me gusta mucho tu trabajo también.
      Keep Writing! 🙂

      It’s wonderful to know people like you, who make of this world a better place to live, hope many other people do the same as you, you are an example for life, you did a great job and you are an incredible human being. Thanks for sharing your work with us.

      Have an Excelente weekend!

  9. muchas gracias!! thanks so much for the nomination 🙂 glad you enjoy my blog!

  10. How lovely of you to nominate me! Thank you so much AND for your enthusiastic comments about my photography. I really appreciate it very much! Congrats to you too!! Hugs, Margie

  11. Sonel says:

    Oh wow! Thank you so much Andrea! You are just the sweetest! 🙂 *hugs*

  12. dadirri7 says:

    thank you so much andrea, what a lovely surprise!! so happy you enjoyed my blog …. i look forward to getting to know yours now too! congrats on your award, and your generosity sharing it 🙂

    • */-)ndr¡X* says:

      I love your work, because the photos you show on it they are Awsome!! I love them very much, so you are welcome and you really deserved it 😉

      I’ll be also looking forward to your work 🙂

  13. Thank you very much for nomination GWGT for this award. I see why you received the award, your images and words are very inspiring. I will have to be stopping in for your wonderful work again. So creatve!

    • */-)ndr¡X* says:

      Thanks a lot!
      Your work is pretty much worth it, I like it very much, so thanks for stopping by and. I will be looking forward to read your blog.

      Thanks!! xD
      Hope you had a great Valentine’s Day! 😉

  14. Pingback: Award Generosity | dadirridreaming

  15. imexcited says:

    Thank you!!! So nice of you to include my blog. I really appreciate it. Have a wonderful day 🙂

  16. There are no rules for this award. : )

Leave a Reply

